تحميل إغلاق

استشارات الاعمال
تم إنشاء “استشارات إعداد الأعمال” لتوفير تجربة حقيقية “تركز على العملاء” لعملائنا. لدينا مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات التي تقدم جميعها بكفاءة واقتصادية.
لماذا تختار السكب
نحن نجمع بين الملاحظة الحقيقية لسوق الإمارات العربية المتحدة وثقافتها التجارية ونمتلك شبكة مثالية من الرعاة والمستثمرين.
بم تقوم شركة السكب موفر خدمات الشركات
نحن رواد خدمات إعداد الأعمال التجارية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، ونحن نساعدك على إنشاء شركتك دون عناء.
من نحن
نحن حل أعمال واحد يساعد في إنشاء شركة جديدة أو مشروع جديد ، ولدينا علاقاتنا ذات الصلة مع الدوائر الحكومية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وبالتالي فإن حلولنا مصممة خصيصًا لتلبي متطلبات العميل

عن الشركة

شركة السكب للخدمات العامة (موفر خدمات الشركات )  هي شركة رائدة في دبي ، تتميز بتقديم خدمات متكاملة من قبل مجموعة من الموظفين المهرة المتخصصين في تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات الإدارية لجميع إجراءات إنشاء الأعمال التجارية ، ومع ضمان انجاز جميع الإجراءات و المعاملات بأسرع الطرق بدون أي متاعب.

المزيد

إختصاصاتنا

بفضل خدماتنا المتميزة للشركات الناشئة ، فأنت على استعداد لبدء أعمالك التجارية في الإمارات خلال ساعات. سنتعامل مع الجانب القانوني والمستندات والأوراق المطلوبة لعملك ، حتى نتمكن من التركيز على عملك وتوسيع نشاطك وجعله ناجحًا.

90%
خدمة الكفيل
90%
تأسيس الأعمال
80%
التراخيص الفورية
90%
توفير عقود الايجار

نحن نسعى لبناء علاقات قوية ليكون نجاح عملائنا جزء كبير من نجاحنا ؛ و نقوم بتعزيز ذلك من خلال العمل الجيد الذي يقوم به المهنيون لدينا و موظفونا لتلبية متطلبات  العملاء ، الذين يرغبون في بدء أعمال تجارية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

نحن  نعمل مع جميع المؤسسات و الدوائر الحكومية

 تم اعتماد أكثر من 20.000 شركة بنجاح من قبل برنامج الإعداد دبي للأعمال منذ أكثر من 15 عامًا في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة . و بذلك نمت صلاتنا مع المؤسسات الحكومية في دبي والإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وساعدت هذه الروابط شركتنا في توليد تصاريح إعداد الأعمال بسهولة ، مما يساعدك أيضًا على تأسيس الأعمال في غضون 3 أيام وبذلك كوننا وكيلًا مرخصًا لبرنامج الإعداد  ، وهذا جعل هذه الشركة متميزة عن علاجاتها السريعة والمتعلقة بإعدادات الأعمال.

اطلع على الملف التعريفي للشركة

كن على استعداد لبدء أعمالك التجارية في الإمارات خلال ساعات. بفضل خدماتنا المتميزة للشركات الناشئة سنتعامل مع الجانب القانوني والمستندات والأوراق المطلوبة لعملك ، حتى نتمكن من التركيز على عملك وتوسيع نشاطك وجعله ناجحًا.

ماذا يقول عملاؤنا

  • في حين أن الجوانب الفنية والإدارية لإنشاء مشروع تجاري في الإمارات قد تبدو معقدة ،
    في الواقع ، و لكن كل شيء يتم  سهل للغاية مع شركة السكب موفر خدمات الشركات

Open chat

What Al Sakb Business Setup Does
We are the leading business setup service providers in the UAE and we help you to set up a company effortlessly.
Why Choose Al Sakb
We blend an authentic observation of the UAE market and its business culture and possess an exemplary network of sponsors and investors.
How Al Sakb Business Setup Helps
If you are new to the UAE market and GCC region, we are here to help you in all possible proceedings. Our firm will help you successfully setup a business in the UAE.
Who are we
We are a one-stop business solution that aids in setting up a new business or company, and related documentation in UAE. We value customer relationships more, and hence our solutions are tailor-made according to the requirements of the customer.

About us

AL SAKB CORPORATE SERVICES PROVIDER L.L.C. is a leading company in Dubai, offering a complete service by a group of skilled staff who specialize in providing a variety of management services for business establishment procedures, we ensure that we make it fast and hassle-free.

LEARN MORE

See How it Works

We built on a strong reputation for being a part of the companies policy; we place reinforced through the quality work done by our professionals and caters to its elite group of customers, who would wish to start up business in UAE.

Our Expertise

With our distinctive services for start-ups, you are ready to start your business in UAE Within hours; we will handle the legal aspect and the documents and papers required for your business, so as to be free to focus on your work, expand your activity and make it successful.

90%
Sponsor Service
90%
Business Setup
80%
Instant License
90%
Ejari Services:

WE WORK CLOSELY WITH ALL GOVERNMENT AGENCIES

In UAE, more than 20,000 companies have been successfully certified by the Setup Dubai Business for over 15 years. Our connections with Dubai and UAE government organizations has grown stronger, and these connections have assisted our company in generating business setup clearances easily, also this assists you in setting up your company within 3 days. Being a licensed agent for Setup Dubai Business prides us and this has made this company outstanding for its quick, affordable and unfailing business setup remedies.

Check Our Company Profile

With our distinctive services for start-ups, you are ready to start your business in UAE Within hours; we will handle the legal aspect and the documents and papers required for your business, so as to be free to focus on your work, expand your activity and make it successful.

What Our Customers Say

  • While the technical and administrative aspects of setting up a business in the UAE may seem complex,
    it’s in fact all very easy with AL SAKB CORPORATE SERVICES PROVIDER L.L.C.

Open chat